The Edgar in the Glass

Huge congratulations to the great and glorious Jeffrey Ford, whose novel The Girl in the Glass last night won an Edgar Award from the Mystery Writers of America in the "Best Paperback Original" category.

Update 4/29/06: Here's Jeff's account of the awards ceremony.


Popular posts from this blog

"Stone Animals" by Kelly Link

"Loot" by Nadine Gordimer

Gardner Dozois (1947-2018)

Compulsory Genres

Writing in Crisis